Contact
OMV Websites
en | de
OMV Websites
OMV Websites
OMV www.omv.com Austria www.omv.at Bulgaria www.omv.bg Czech Rep. www.omv.cz Germany www.omv.de Hungary www.omv.hu New Zealand www.omv.nz Norway www.omv.no Romania www.omv.ro Russia www.omv.ru Serbia www.omv.rs Slovenia www.omv.si Slovakia www.omv.sk Tunisia www.omv.tn Turkey www.omv.com.tr
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas www.omv-gas.com
OMV Petrom Websites
OMV Petrom www.omvpetrom.com
Close

Financial Calendar 2018

Event

Date

Outlook Appointment (.ics)

Trading Update Q4 2017

Publication: 8:00 am CET

Fri, January 12, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

Quiet period

Wed, January 17 –
Tue, February 20, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Results January – December
and Q4 2017

Publication: 7.00 am CET
Results presentation: 11.30 am CET

Wed, February 21, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

OMV Capital Markets Day 2018

Tue, March 13, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Publication of the Annual Report 2017

March 2018

 

Trading Update Q1 2018
Publication: 8.00 am CEST

Thu, April 12, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

Quiet period

Mon, April 16 –
Wed, May 2, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Results January – March 2018
Publication: 7.00 am CEST
Results presentation: 11.30 am CEST

Thu, May 3, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

Record date for the Ordinary Annual General Meeting

Sat, May 12, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Ordinary Annual General Meeting
REED MESSE WIEN GmbH, Messeplatz 1, 1020 Vienna, 2.00 pm CEST

Tue, May 22, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

Dividend ex-date

Tue, May 29, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Dividend record date

Wed, May 30, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Dividend payment date

Fri, June 1, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Trading Update Q2 2018

Publication: 8.00 am CEST

Wed, July 11, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

Quiet period

Fri, July 13 –
Wed, August 1, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Results January – June
and Q2 2018

Publication: 7.00 am CEST
Results presentation: 11.30 am CEST

Thu, August 2, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

Trading Update Q3 2018

Publication: 8.00 am CEST

Wed, October 10, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

Quiet period

Fri, October 12 –
Tue, October 30, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Results January – September
and Q3 2018

Publication: 7.00 am CET
Results presentation: 1.30 pm CET

Wed, October 31, 2018

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

The information shown above is subject to final confirmation.