Contact
OMV Websites
en de
OMV Websites
OMV Websites
OMV Group www.omv.com Austria www.omv.at Bulgaria www.omv.bg Czech Rep. www.omv.cz Germany www.omv.de Hungary www.omv.hu New Zealand www.omv.nz Norway www.omv.no Romania www.omv.ro Russia www.omv.ru Serbia www.omv.co.rs Slovakia www.omv.sk Slovenia www.omv.si Tunisia www.omv.tn Turkey www.omv.com.tr UAE www.omv.ae
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas www.omv-gas.com Austria www.omv-gas.at Belgium www.omv-gas.be Germany www.omv-gas.de Hungary www.omv-gas.hu Netherlands www.omv-gas.nl
OMV Petrom Websites
OMV Petrom www.omvpetrom.com Petrom Romania www.petrom.ro Petrom Moldova www.petrom.md
Borealis Websites
Borealis Group www.borealisgroup.com
Close

OMV Financial Calendar 2022

Event

Date

Outlook Appointment (.ics)

Quiet period

Fri, October 15 – 
Thu, October 28, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,0 KB)

Results January – September
and Q3 2021

Publication: 7.00 am CET
Results presentation: 11.30 am CET

Fri, October 29, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)
Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

Trading Update Q4 2021
Publication: 7.30 am CET

Thu, January 13, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,8 KB)

Quiet period

Thu, January 20 – 
Wed, February 2, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,5 KB)

Results January – December
and Q4 2021

Publication: 7.00 am CET
Results presentation: 11.30 am CET

Thu, February 3, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,9 KB)
Download (ICS, 38,9 KB)

Publication of the Annual Report 2021

Thu, March 24, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,5 KB)

Trading Update Q1 2022
Publication: 7.30 am CEST

Fri, April 8, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,8 KB)

Quiet period

Fri, April 15 – 
Thu, April 28, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,5 KB)

Results January – March 2022
Publication: 7.00 am CEST
Results presentation: 11.30 am CEST

Fri, April 29, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,9 KB)
Download (ICS, 38,9 KB)

Record date for the Ordinary Annual General Meeting

Tue, May 24, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,5 KB)

Ordinary Annual General Meeting
REED MESSE WIEN GmbH, Messeplatz 1, 1020 Vienna, 2.00 pm CEST

Fri, June 3, 2022

Download (ICS, 39,0 KB)

Dividend ex-date

Fri, June 10, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,5 KB)

Dividend record date

Mon, June 13, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,5 KB)

Dividend payment date

Tue, June 14, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,5 KB)

Trading Update Q2 2022
Publication: 7.30 am CEST

Fri, July 8, 2022

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Quiet period

Fri, July 15 – 
Wed, July 27, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,5 KB)

Results January – June
and Q2 2022

Publication: 7.00 am CEST
Results presentation: 11.30 am CEST

Thu, July 28, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,8 KB)
Download (ICS, 38,8 KB)

Trading Update Q3 2022
Publication: 7.30 am CEST

Mon, October 10, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,8 KB)

Quiet period

Fri, October 14 –
Thu, October 27, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,4 KB)

Results January – September
and Q3 2022

Publication: 7.00 am CEST
Results presentation: 11.30 am
CEST

Fri, October 28, 2022

Download (ICS, 38,8 KB)
Download (ICS, 38,8 KB)


Financial Calendar 2022 (PDF, 153,7 KB)
The information shown above is subject to final confirmation.