Contact
OMV Websites
en de
OMV Websites
OMV Websites
OMV www.omv.com Austria www.omv.at Bulgaria www.omv.bg Czech Rep. www.omv.cz Germany www.omv.de Hungary www.omv.hu New Zealand www.omv.nz Norway www.omv.no Romania www.omv.ro Russia www.omv.ru Serbia www.omv.co.rs Slovenia www.omv.si Slovakia www.omv.sk Tunisia www.omv.tn Turkey www.omv.com.tr UAE www.omv.ae
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas www.omv-gas.com Austria www.omv-gas.at Belgium www.omv-gas.be Germany www.omv-gas.de Hungary www.omv-gas.hu Netherlands www.omv-gas.nl
OMV Petrom Websites
OMV Petrom www.omvpetrom.com Petrom Romania www.petrom.ro Petrom Moldova www.petrom.md
Borealis Websites
Borealis Group www.borealisgroup.com
Close

OMV Financial Calendar 2021

Event

Date

Outlook Appointment (.ics)

Trading Update Q4 2020
Publication: 7.30 am CET

Thu, January 14, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Quiet period

Thu, January 21 – 
Wed, February 3, 2021

Download (ICS, 731 B)

Results January – December
and Q4 2020

Publication: 7.00 am CET
Results presentation: 11.30 am CET

Thu, February 4, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)
Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)

Publication of the Annual Report 2020

Thu, March 25, 2021

Download (ICS, 748 B)

Trading Update Q1 2021
Publication: 7.30 am CEST

Fri, April 9, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Quiet period

Fri, April 16 – 
Wed, April 28, 2021

Download (ICS, 732 B)

Results January – March 2021
Publication: 7.00 am CEST
Results presentation: 11.30 am CEST

Thu, April 29, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)
Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)
 

Record date for the Ordinary Annual General Meeting

Sun, May 23, 2021

Download (ICS, 765 B)

Ordinary Annual General Meeting
REED MESSE WIEN GmbH, Messeplatz 1, 1020 Vienna, 2.00 pm CEST

Wed, June 2, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)

Dividend ex-date

Wed, June 9, 2021

Download (ICS, 1023 B)

Dividend record date

Thu, June 10, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,0 KB)

Dividend payment date

Fri, June 11, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,0 KB)

Trading Update Q2 2021
Publication: 7.30 am CEST

Thu, July 8, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)

Quiet period

Thu, July 15 – 
Tue, July 27, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,0 KB)

Results January – June
and Q2 2021

Publication: 7.00 am CEST
Results presentation: 11.30 am CEST

Wed, July 28, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)
Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)

Trading Update Q3 2021
Publication: 7.30 am CEST

Fri, October 8, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)

Quiet period

Fri, October 15 –
Thu, October 28, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,0 KB)

Results January – September
and Q3 2021

Publication: 7.00 am CET
Results presentation: 11.30 am
CET

Fri, October 29, 2021

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)
Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)


Financial Calendar 2021 (PDF, 242,3 KB)
The information shown above is subject to final confirmation.