Contact
OMV Websites
en de
OMV Websites
OMV Websites
OMV www.omv.com Austria www.omv.at Bulgaria www.omv.bg Czech Rep. www.omv.cz Germany www.omv.de Hungary www.omv.hu New Zealand www.omv.nz Norway www.omv.no Romania www.omv.ro Russia www.omv.ru Serbia www.omv.co.rs Slovenia www.omv.si Slovakia www.omv.sk Tunisia www.omv.tn Turkey www.omv.com.tr UAE www.omv.ae
OMV Gas Websites
OMV Gas www.omv-gas.com Austria www.omv-gas.at Germany www.omv-gas.de Hungary www.omv-gas.hu Netherlands www.omv-gas.nl
OMV Petrom Websites
OMV Petrom www.omvpetrom.com Petrom Romania www.petrom.ro Petrom Moldova www.petrom.md
Close

OMV Financial Calendar 2020 – updated

Event

Date

Outlook Appointment (.ics)

Trading Update Q4 2019
Publication: 7:30 am CET

Tue, January 14, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Quiet period

Tue, January 21 – 
Wed, February 5, 2020

Download (ICS, 731 B)

Results January – December
and Q4 2019

Publication: 7.00 am CET
Results presentation: 11.30 am CET

Thu, February 6, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)
Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)

Publication of the Annual Report 2019

Thu, March 26, 2020

Download (ICS, 748 B)

Trading Update Q1 2020
Publication: 7.30 am CEST

Wed, April 8, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Quiet period

Thu, April 16 – 
Tue, April 28, 2020

Download (ICS, 732 B)

Results January – March 2020
Publication: 7.00 am CEST
Results presentation: 11.30 am CEST

Wed, April 29, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)
Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Trading Update Q2 2020
Publication: 7.30 am CEST

Wed, July 8, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,1 KB)

Quiet period

Wed, July 15 – 
Tue, July 28, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,0 KB)

Results January – June
and Q2 2020

Publication: 7.00 am CEST
Results presentation: 11.30 am CEST

Wed, July 29, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)
Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)

Record date for the Ordinary Annual General Meeting

Sat, September 19, 2020

Download (ICS, 765 B)

Ordinary Annual General Meeting
REED MESSE WIEN GmbH, Messeplatz 1, 1020 Vienna, 2.00 pm CEST

Tue, September 29, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)

Dividend ex-date

Tue, October 6, 2020

Download (ICS, 1023 B)

Dividend record date

Wed, October 7, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,0 KB)

Dividend payment date

Thu, October 8, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,0 KB)

Trading Update Q3 2020
Publication: 7.30 am CEST

Thu, October 8, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,4 KB)

Quiet period

Thu, October 15 –
Wed, October 28, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,0 KB)

Results January – September
and Q3 2020

Publication: 7.00 am CET
Results presentation: 11.30 am
CET

Thu, October 29, 2020

Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)
Download (ICS, 1,5 KB)

OMV Financial Calendar 2020 – updated (PDF, 353,2 KB)
Postponement of the Annual General Meeting of OMV Aktiengesellschaft to September 29, 2020
The information shown above is subject to final confirmation.